-
Create
The create state indicates that the OAuth Consent is in creation.
-
Active
The active state indicates that the OAuth Consent is active and may be used.
-
Inactive
The inactive state indicates that the OAuth Consent is inactive and may not be used.
-
Deleting
The deleting state indicates that the OAuth Consent is in the process to be deleted.
-
Deleted
The deleted state marks the entity for purging from the database.